פתחפתח
Want to know more?Fill in your details
*required fields
Be'er Sheva CampusAshdod Campus                          
Head of Department
Dr. Gedalya Mazor
200 Katsir(50)
08-6475756
mazorg@sce.ac.il
Head of Department
Dr. Guy Ben Hamu
Bnei Brit / 262
08-8519089
guy@sce.ac.il
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Galit Damri
200 Katsir(50)
08-6475611
galitd@sce.ac.il
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Batya Katsir
186
08-8519085
batyak@sce.ac.il
Head of Department Secretary
Ms. Shlomit Aharoni
200 Katsir(50)
08-6475630
shlomitah@sce.ac.il
Workshop Engineer
Mr. Avraham Brosh
Bnei Brit / 151
08-8519188
avrahambr@sce.ac.il
Workshop Technician
Mr. Ivan Glick
b / Basement
08-6475255
ivang@sce.ac.il
Head of Product Engineering Workshops
Mr. Yadid Cohen
Bnei Brit / 151
08-8519188
yadidco@sce.ac.il
Workshop Technician
Mr. Leonid Meiler
b / Basement
08-6475255
meiler@sce.ac.il
 
Fax: 08-6475749