Staff

Ashdod Campus (B'nei Brit)

Be'er Sheva Campus
Dean of Students
Mr. Moshe Karoutchi
Safra / 220a
08-6475655
mosheka2@sce.ac.il
Dean of Students
Mr. Moshe Karoutchi
209 Safra(30)
08-6475655
mosheka2@sce.ac.il
Economic Assistance Leader
Ms. Sharon Shenhav
Ashdod / 119
08-8519040
sharons@sce.ac.il
Reception Hours: Mon – 15:30-17:00
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Aya Anchelovich
209 Safra(30)
08-6475655
ayaan@sce.ac.il
Student Guidance Counselor
Ms. Dana Manor
Ashdod / 118
08-8519070
danam@sce.ac.il
Reception Hours: Sun – 15:30-17:00
Head of Student Loans and Scholarships Division
Ms. Yulia Braverman
212 Safra(30)
08-6475676
yuliyab@sce.ac.il
Head of Student Support Center
 Ms. Lilach Madar
Ashdod / 117
08-8519378
lilachma@sce.ac.il
Reception Hours: Tue – 15:30-17:00
Head of Career Development Center
Ms. Yafa Daniely
203 Safra(30)
08-6475750
yafad@sce.ac.il

The Center for Career Development Coordinator
Ms. Noa Sahar
Bnei Brit / 137
08-8519362
noasa2@sce.ac.il
Reception Hours
Sun-Wed 9:00-13:00
Head of Student Support Center
Ms. Anat Schwartzman
204 Safra(30)
08-6475677
anats@sce.ac.il
Reception Hours: Tue - 15:30-17:00
Academic-Industrial Relations Coordinator
Ms. Merav Sagiv Amitai
Bnei Brit / 138
08-8519087
meravs@sce.ac.il
Educational Counselor
Ms. Haya Kadosh
212 Safra(30)
08-6475797
hayak@sce.ac.il
Reception Hours: Mon – 15:30-17:00

Next Step" Program Coordinator"
 Ms. Zohar Zalik Kreitser
Ashdod 08-8519362
Be'er Sheva 08-6475750
zoharza@sce.ac.il

 

 

Reception Hours
Sun-Thurs 9:00-13:00

Fax: 08-8519026

Social and Cultural Involvement Coordinator
Ms. Moran Dethar
212 Safra(30)
08-6475856
morande@sce.ac.il
Reception Hours: Sun – 15:30-17:00

Scientific Mentoring Coordinator
Ms. Shira Toledo Amar
270 Shamoon(20)
08-6475017
shirato@sce.ac.il
Reception Hours: Wed – 15:30-17:00


 

Arab Society Counselor
Ms. Fadwa Alnaami
270 Shamoon(20)
08-6475010
fadwaal@sce.ac.il

Loans and Scholarships Coordinator
Ms. Albina Rayder
204 Safra(30)
08-8519005
raydeal@sce.ac.il

 

 

Reception Hours
Sun-Thurs 9:00-13:00

Fax: 08-6475788