Staff

Be'er Sheva Campus          

Ashdod Campus

Head of Student Administration Dept.
Ms. Tal Gavish
206 Safra(30)
08-6475721
talg@sce.ac.il

Head of Student
Administration Dept.
Ms. Ruth Magory Cohen
Ashdod / C185
08-8519001
ruthm@sce.ac.il

Civil Engineering Student Coordinator
Ms. Evgenia Rubinstein
209 Einstein(40)
08-6475724
evgeniar@sce.ac.il

Academic Administration
Ms. Keren Alcoby
Ashdod / C186
08-8519094
kerena@sce.ac.il

Electronics and Electrical Engineering Student Coordinator
Ms. Anat Twito
207 Safra(30)
08-6475722
anattw@sce.ac.il

Civil Engineering Student
Coordinator
Ms. Meital Eliezer
Ashdod / Z200
08-8519084
meitael1@sce.ac.il

Mechanical Engineering Student Coordinator
Ms. Liat Hagag
207 Safra(30)
08-6475730
liat@sce.ac.il

Electronics and Electrical
Engineering and Industrial
Engineering and Management
tudent Coordinator
Ms. Noga Pinto
Ashdod / Z200
08-8519081
nogap@sce.ac.il

Chemical Engineering Student Coordinator
Ms. Idit Katzikal
207 Safra(30)
08-6475659
idita@sce.ac.il

Software Engineering Student
Coordinator
Ms. Shira Dery
Ashdod / Z200
08-8519082
shirad@sce.ac.il

Software Engineering Student Coordinator
Ms. Mazal Shriki
207 Safra(30)
08-6475784
mazals@sce.ac.il

Industrial Engineering and
Management and Mechanical Engineering Student Coordinator
Ms. Lilach Oglebo
Ashdod / Z200
08-8519083
lilcho@sce.ac.il

Pre-Academic Preparatory Program Student Coordinator
Ms. Hila Balass
207 Safra(30)
08-6475791
blassh@sce.ac.il

Reception Hours
Sun-Thurs         10:00-13:00
|Mon-Wed        15:30-17:30

Fax: 08-8519091

Reception Hours
Sun-Thurs         10:00-13:00
Sun, Tues-Thurs        16:00-18:00

Fax: 08-6475607