Head of Academic Administration
Dr. Avshalom Danoch
205 Safra(30)
08-6475720
avshalomd@sce.ac.il
Academic Office Coordinator
Ms. Ronit Eliasi
105 Safra(30)
08-6475723
ronite@sce.ac.il
Fax: 08-6475607


Information and Marketing Ashdod Campus

Information and marketing center
1-800-207-777
info@sce.ac.il
Sun-Thur: 8:00-20:00
Fri: 8:00-12:00
Ms. Inbal Pinto
Head of Registration and Information Division
 Bnei Brit 103b
08-8519102
inbalp@sce.ac.il
Ms. Miri Davara
Academic Advisor for Studies
Bnei brit 102
08-8519013
mirida@sce.ac.il
Ms. Lidor Ozana
Academic Advisor for Studies
Bnei brit 102
08-8519013
lidoroz@sce.ac.il
 

Information and Marketing Be'er Sheva Campus

Information and marketing center
1-800-207-777
info@sce.ac.il
Sun-Thur: 8:00-20:00
Fri: 8:00-12:00
Ms. Hagit Hadad
Head of Registration Division
Legacy(60) / 513
08-6475713
hagith@sce.ac.il
Mr. Yoav Misolovin
Marketing and digital analyst
Legacy(60) / 512d
08-6475714
yoavm@sce.ac.il
 


Student Administration Be'er Sheva Campus

Head of Academic Administration Dept.
Ms. Tal Gavish
Legacy(60) / 504
08-6475721
talg@sce.ac.il
Academic secretarial coordinator
Ms. Gali Glik
Legacy(60) / 505
08-6475854
glikg@sce.ac.il
Chemical Engineering Student Coordinator
Ms. Evgenia Rubinstein
Legacy(60) / 502
08-6475724
​evgeniar@sce.ac.il
Electronics and Electrical Engineering Student Coordinator
Ms. Anat Twito
Legacy(60) / 501
08-6475722
anattw@sce.ac.il
Mechanical Engineering Student Coordinator
Ms. Liat Hagag
Legacy(60) / 501
08-6475730
liat@sce.ac.il
Software Engineering Student Coordinator
Ms. Mazal Shriki
Legacy(60) / 505
08-6475784
mazals@sce.ac.il
Industrial Engineering and Management Student Coordinator
Ms. Adi Tzemach
Legacy(60) / 503
08-6475659
aditz@sce.ac.il
Civil Engineering Student Coordinator
Ms. Liraz Zikri
Legacy(60) / 502
08-6175083​
lirazzi@sce.ac.il
General courses Coordinator
Ms. Lilach Rubin
Legacy(60) / 502
08-6475783
lilachbi@sce.ac.il
Architecture and Computer Sciences Student Coordinator
Ms. Yulia Katz Pahima
Legacy(60) / 501
08-6174702
yuliaka1@sce.ac.il
Visual Communication Student Coordinator
Ms. Evgenia Rubinstein
Legacy(60) / 502
08-6475724
evgeniar@sce.ac.il

 

Reception Hours
Sun-Thurs       10:00-13:00
Sun-Wed        16:00-18:00
Fax: 08-6475607


Student Administration Ashdod Campus

Head of Student
Administration Dept.
Ms. Ruth Magory Cohen
Ashdod / C185
08-8519001
ruthm@sce.ac.il
Academic Administration
Ms. Keren Alcoby
Ashdod / C186
08-8519094
kerena@sce.ac.il
Civil Engineering Student
Coordinator
Ms. Meital Eliezer
Ashdod / Z200
08-8519084
meitael1@sce.ac.il
Electronics and Electrical
Engineering Student Coordinator
Ms. Noga Pinto
Ashdod / Z200
08-8519081
nogap@sce.ac.il
Software Engineering Student
Coordinator
Ms. Shira Dery
Ashdod / Z200
08-8519082
shirad@sce.ac.il
Mechanical Engineering Student Coordinator
Ms. Lilach Oglebo
Ashdod / Z200
08-8519083
lilcho@sce.ac.il
Industrial Engineering and
Management Student Coordinator
Ms. Batya Katsir
Ashdod / Z200
08-8519320
​batyak@sce.ac.il
Reception Hours
Sun-Thurs         10:00-13:00
|Mon-Wed        15:30-17:30
Fax: 08-8519091