Be'er Sheva Campus          

Ashdod Campus

Head of Student Administration Dept.
Ms. Tal Gavish
Legacy(60) / 504
08-6475721
talg@sce.ac.il

Head of Student
Administration Dept.
Ms. Ruth Magory Cohen
Ashdod / C185
08-8519001
ruthm@sce.ac.il

Chemical Engineering Student Coordinator
Ms. Evgenia Rubinstein
Legacy(60) / 502
08-6475724
evgeniar@sce.ac.il

Academic Administration
Ms. Keren Alcoby
Ashdod / C186
08-8519094
kerena@sce.ac.il

Electronics and Electrical Engineering Student Coordinator
Ms. Anat Twito
Legacy(60) / 501
08-6475722
anattw@sce.ac.il

Civil Engineering Student
Coordinator
Ms. Meital Eliezer
Ashdod / Z200
08-8519084
meitael1@sce.ac.il

Mechanical Engineering Student Coordinator
Ms. Liat Hagag
Legacy(60) / 501
08-6475730
liat@sce.ac.il

Electronics and Electrical
Engineering Student Coordinator
Ms. Noga Pinto
Ashdod / Z200
08-8519081
nogap@sce.ac.il

Civil Engineering Student Coordinator
Ms. Liraz Zikri
Legacy(60) / 502
08-6475083
lirazzi@sce.ac.il

Software Engineering Student
Coordinator
Ms. Shira Dery
Ashdod / Z200
08-8519082
shirad@sce.ac.il

Software Engineering Student Coordinator
Ms. Mazal Shriki
Legacy(60) / 505
08-6475784
mazals@sce.ac.il

Mechanical Engineering Student Coordinator
Ms. Lilach Oglebo
Ashdod / Z200
08-8519083
lilcho@sce.ac.il

General courses Coordinator
Ms. Lilach Binshtock
Legacy(60) / 502
08-6475783
lilachbi@sce.ac.il

Industrial Engineering and
Management Student Coordinator
Ms. Batya Katsir
Ashdod / Z200
08-8519320
​batyak@sce.ac.il

Industrial Engineering and Management  Student Coordinator
Ms. Adi Tzemach
Legacy(60) / 503
08-6475659
aditz@sce.ac.il
Reception Hours
Sun-Thurs         10:00-13:00
|Mon-Wed        15:30-17:30

Fax: 08-8519091

Visual Communication Student Coordinator
Ms. Liraz Zikri
Legacy(60) / 502
08-6475083
lirazzi@sce.ac.il

 
Architecture and Computer Sciences Student Coordinator
Ms. Yulia Katz Pahima
Legacy(60) / 501
08-6174702
yuliaka1@sce.ac.il
 
Academic secretarial coordinator
Ms. Gali Glik
Legacy(60) / 505
08-6475854
glikg@sce.ac.il
 

Reception Hours
Sun-Thurs       10:00-13:00
Mon-Tue        16:00-18:00

Fax: 08-6475607