Green Committee

Prof. Adi Wolfson, Head of The Division for International Academic Relations

Prof. Ariela Burg, Head of Chemical Engineering Dept., Be'er Sheva Campus

Mr. Moshe Karouchi, Student Dean

Ms. Moran Dethar, Community Involvement and Cultural Coordinator, Student Dean's Office

Ms. Adva Potasnick, Student Council Director

Ms. Ronit Zeevi, Be'er Sheva and Region Community Manager, The Society for the Protection of Nature in Israel

Mr. Semion Antus, Environmental Activities Coordinator

Mr. Yaniv Sarabia, Environmental Activities Coordinator